Vanishing Message 1.0
Vanishing Message is a file message that can be sent by email attachment or file transfer.
The message can be read by the recipient then vanishes without a trace. As we all know there are times when we need to send a message to someone that we want no trace of later. Vanishing Message uses a random encryption on all words, no word is ever encrypted the same. The message vanishes if exited, cannot be copied, if viewed longer than 1 minute it vanishes and you can use the same file to forward or email another person a new message. So prove it!!! Did it ever exist?
By default Hulu will want you to share your viewing history with other Hulu users. If you don't want to do that, there is a way to change your privacy settings. view it
We show you how to customize your privacy settings that control how much information is shown to people who are searching for you. view it
We show you how to adjust your privacy settings so that you can control how much of your profile is available to your friends and other Facebook users. view it
In this episode we'll show you how to scan your Facebook privacy settings! view it
Here's how to change the privacy settings of your Facebook wall! view it
Here's how to set up your privacy settings for your Facebook photo albums! view it
Facebook privacy settings view it